SAMPLE BALLOT

2024 Presidential Election November 5, 2024, Sunflower County, MS

ALL PRECINCTS

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.

United States President	United States Senate
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
Presidential Electors for Kamala D. Harris for President and Tim Walz for Vice President D Presidential Electors for Chase Oliver for President and Mike ter Maat for Vice President L Presidential Electors for Jill Stein for President and Rudolph Ware for Vice President G	Ty Pinkins D Roger F. Wicker R Write-in US House Of Rep 02 2nd Congressional District Vote for ONE Ron Eller R
Presidential Electors for Randall Terry for President and Stephen E. Broden for Vice President C Presidential Electors for Donald J. Trump for President and JD Vance for Vice	Bennie G. Thompson D Write-in Central District Supreme Court District 1(Central)
President R Presidential Electors for Shiva Ayyadurai for President and Crystal Ellis for Vice President I Presidential Electors for Claudia De la Cruz for President and Karina Garcia for Vice President I Presidential Electors for Robert F. Kennedy Jr. for President and Nicole Shanahan for Vice President I Presidential Electors for Peter Sonski for President and	Position 3 Vote for ONE Jenifer B. Branning Byron Carter Ceola James Jim Kitchens Abby Gale Robinson Write-in Court Of Appeals 02
Lauren Onak for Vice President I Write-in	Vote for ONE Latrice Westbrooks Write-in

Yazoo-Mississippi Delta Levee Board Commissioner		
Vote for ONE		
	Lewis B. Douglas D	
	Write-in	

SAMPLE BALLOT

By Districts & Precincts

2024 Presidential Election November 5, 2024, Sunflower County, MS

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.

District 01 Election Commissioner Vote for ONE Terosa H. Bradley NP Write-in	DISTRICT ONE Precincts: Inverness, Moorhead & Indianola 1SE	
District 03 Election Commissioner Vote for ONE		
Margaret Rushing NP Write-in		
District 03 Supervisor District 3	Precincts: Indianola 3 South, Indianola 3 South-West & Indianola 3 North-East	
Vote for ONE Roger Anthony I Joseph 'Joe' Wilson, Sr. I Write-in		
District 05		
Election Commissioner Vote for ONE Shirley Meeks NP	Precincts: Ruleville North, Sunflower Plantation, Rome & Drew	
Write-in		