STATE OF MISSISSIPPI, COUNTY OF SUNFLOWER 2024 PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION

SAMPLE BALLOT

MARCH 12, 2024

UNITED STATES PRESIDENT VOTE FOR ONE	UNITED STATES PRESIDENT VOTE FOR ONE
Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Democrat	Ron DeSantis Republican
Write-in	Nikki R. Haley Republican
vv rice-iii	Vivek Ramaswamy Republican
UNITED STATES SENATE VOTE FOR ONE	Donald J. Trump Republican
Ty Pinkins Democrat	Write-in
Write-in	UNITED STATES SENATE VOTE FOR ONE
	Ghannon Burton Republican
UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	Dan Eubanks Republican
2 ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE	Roger F. Wicker Republican
Bennie G. Thompson Democrat	Write-in
Write-in	UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE 2 ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE
YAZOO-MISSISSIPPI DELTA LEVEE BOARD COMMISSIONER	Ron Eller Republican
Lewis B. Douglas Democrat	Andrew Scott Smith Republican
Write-in	Taylor Turcotte Republican
··· itee in	Write-in

PLEASE NOTE: Voters will have to vote either Democrat or Republican Ballot because it is a PARTY Primary Election